Councillors & Contacts

The current Parish Councillors are listed below.

Click on each Councillor’s name for a copy of their declaration of registrable interests as required by the Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities.

Richard Ellis – Chairman

Paul Williams – Vice-Chair

Andrew Wiley

Janet Robinson

Richard Reed

Margaret Hill (clerk).            01749 812564

Address for correspondence:

Shepton Montague Parish Clerk
Hill View
Stoney Stoke
Somerset, BA9 8HY

You can also use our Contact Form writing ‘Parish Council’ in the subject line, and your message will be forwarded to the Parish Clark.