Village Cricket

Village Cricket 2019

Shepton Montague Village Cricket starts again next week with our first match on Wednesday 24th April at 6.00 pm. Most games take place on midweek evenings and are 20/20 matches with home games played at either Sexey’s School or King’s Bruton.

The club is always looking for new players, of any ability! If you are interested in playing, even if only occasionally, or have an enquiry about fixtures please contact Oliver Dowding at oliver.dowding@sheptonfarms.com.

Fixture List 2019

Midweek games generally start at 6.00.

Wed 24/04/2019 Fonthill (a)

Wed 01/05/2019 Witham (h)

Wed 08/05/2019 Mere (h)

Wed 15/05/2019 Milton (h)

Fri 24/05/2019 Dulwich (h)

Wed 29/05/2019 Batcombe (a)

Wed  05/06 Awaiting confirmation

Fri-Sat-Sun 14/15/16 June Sidmouth Tour

Wed 26/06/2019 Chetnole (h)

Wed 03/07/2019 Buckhorn Weston (a)

Sun 07/07/2019 Witham (a)

Wed 17/07/2019 Awaiting confirmation

Wed 24/07/2019 Awaiting confirmation

Wed 31/07/2019 Mere (a)

Wed 07/08/2019 Compton (h)

Wed  14/08/2019 Milton (a)

Wed 21/08/2019 Chetnole (a)